Experiments in Manhood is Moving!

photo-13

 

If you’re still following Experiments in Manhood, thank you and please consider following at the mothership, http://www.robertduffer.com. I’m streamlining content into one place on my personal website, where the blog page will essentially be a stripped down version of Experiments in Manhood with more frequent updates ranging from the professional to the paternal. Experiments in Manhood as a site is shutting down.Print

The success and attendant work of the Dads & Families section of the Good Men Project has led me to put my blogging resources there. The section has grown 350 percent since I started less than a year ago, and the digital magazine has a whole has experienced phenomenal growth this past year, further validating the conversation we’re hosting on what it means to be a man in the 21st century.

Here’s the facebook page for Dads & Families.

Twitter: @DufferRobertChicago Tribune Cars

In April 2013, I was hired as the editor and lead reporter of the Green Guide, Cars section at The Chicago Tribune. It’s a dream job where I get to report on trends in fuel-efficiency in the automotive industry. 54.5 mpg by 2025! I got to drive a Tesla Model S for fifteen wondrous minutes on Lake Shore Drive.

Here’s the facebook page for Chicago Tribune Cars.

Twitter: @ChiTribuneAuto

For my social media accounts, where I post everything from literary news to Chicago sports laments, visit facebook, twitter @DufferRobert, or g+. That should be enough for ever now.

As ever, thank you for reading.

, , ,

  1. #1 by russharby027.soup.io on 04/04/2014 - 12:58 PM

    However, galaxy legend hack apk this would be and how that programming worked on that.
    Is drag racing gods pulls off the ball. It goes with yellow.
    So we’ve got new hack ‘n slash for android apkHatched a dragon stronger
    than the trailer.

  2. #2 by How To Cure Sexual Dysfunction on 08/29/2014 - 7:47 AM

    First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like
    to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I have had difficulty clearing my thoughts in getting
    my thoughts out there. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first
    10 to 15 minutes are generally lost just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

